16001 N. Greenway Hayden Loop Suite B Scottsdale, AZ 85260 480-656-6660

Read Our Reviews for Used Car Dealer in Scottsdale, Arizona

Check out what people are saying about the Best Used Car Dealer in Scottsdale, Arizona

Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Amazing Place amazing service amazing inventory, just can't say enough good things about this place and JT is the guy you want to deal with, up front honest works hard go's out of his way to take care of you even when it's not benefiting him. Thanks again for everything JT, will see you again for sure!
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
I purchased a car from Scottsdale Auto Group one year ago. To say that I received stellar service, working with JT, ( Jonathan Tucker) would be a complete understatement. During the past 12 months he has continued to assist me with any car issues. Up until, even today, he has been diligent in helping me, a single , 70 yr old woman, with car issues! Should I purchase a another car, it will be from JT, at Scottsdale Auto Group, hands down! It was simply time to write a review.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealer, and I'm glad to say I had a great experience. JT was personable, honest and very hospitable. Their website and process were as straight forward as can be. No frills or shills, just bills.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Aug 19, 2021,
Great dealership! No bs, all business and great people. Would highly recommend.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Jul 20, 2021,
JT was super easy to deal with. Got us in and out quick. Best car buying experience in a long time.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Jun 28, 2021,
I recently bought a 2020 Tesla from JT at Scottsdale Auto Group and I could not be more thankful for the service I received. JT was thorough and honest in his information. If you're in the market for a quality used car, I highly recommend calling SAG and asking for JT!
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Jun 23, 2021,
Jonathan helped us buy our beautiful Mustang Bullitt. He was patient and attentive with the details of shipping it to us in California. He gave me information about the car that was accurate as if I was there to see it with my own eyes. If we ever need another car we would absolutely go to Jonathan (JT).
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
May 1, 2021,
In the morning!
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Feb 14, 2021,
Amazing service, Jonathan was great. He even opened the dealership for me due to some issues I had with my bank. He opened the dealership on a holiday weekend. Down tl earth guy. Great service. Definitely buying from him again.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Feb 12, 2021,
The place was really clean and well kept. Jonathon Tucker was great and made everything simple and easy!
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Feb 5, 2021,
Dealing with Jonathan at Scottsdale Auto Group was absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. And that was also with a trade in as well. Talk about in and out. No dealer nightmare here.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Jan 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Dec 6, 2020,
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Dec 3, 2020,
It was great to work with Jonathan while purchasing my truck. Quick and easy deal. He did everything and more to gain my satisfaction. Thanks again!
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Oct 18, 2020,
I am super super impressed with JT (Jonathan) at SAG. Last week I purchased a Maserati from them and my experience was awesome. They gave me a very fair trade in on my current vehicle, no pressure or haggle at all, and then a quick and efficient paperwork process and I was out in my car! Furthermore one of the wheels had a tiny tiny scratch and JT was insistent on having it repaired and totally followed through (uncommon from my previous experiences with used car dealerships). Their showroom is stocked with amazing rides and I am super proud to have purchased there. I recommend them to all my friends and family and will be returning in the future when the time comes!
Facebook
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Oct 18, 2020,
I am super super impressed with JT (Jonathan) at SAG. Last week I purchased a Maserati from them and my experience was awesome. They gave me a very fair trade in on my current vehicle, no pressure or haggle at all, and then a quick and efficient paperwork process and I was out in my car! Furthermore one of the wheels had a tiny tiny scratch and JT was insistent on having it repaired and totally followed through (uncommon from my previous experiences with used car dealerships). Their showroom is stocked with amazing rides and I am super proud to have purchased there. I recommend them to all my friends and family and will be returning in the future when the time comes!
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Oct 16, 2020,
Bought my Lincoln Mark LT from Scottsdale Auto Group a year ago this month. I had a great experience with the purchase and was SO glad that they offered me an extended warranty for this vehicle. I'll definitely be back when the time comes to trade in my truck.
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Sep 15, 2020,
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Jul 5, 2020,
Great inventory, very helpful! Look forward to returning!
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Apr 17, 2020,
Jonathan was a phenomenal salesman! Before coming to SAG, I visited 3 dealerships; some corporate and some independent and let me tell you, Scottsdale Auto Group was the best hands down! He didn't assume I couldn't afford the car I wanted like other dealers did. Instead he detailed, and laid out all the numbers. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and made the buying process the best feeling ever. Thanks Jonathan for making this a great experience through and through. If you see a car here that you want, do not hesitate to give this place your time, you won't regret it.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Apr 17, 2020,
Amazing experience. They have a beautiful showroom with a large variety of every type of car. I really enjoyed the relaxed buying experience and was able to test drive and check out the cars without a salesman up my rear. I will be buying all my cars from them. Mike and JT were awesome thanks guys.
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Mar 11, 2020,
Great service
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Mar 5, 2020,
Thank you for a easy buying experience with our new suv
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Feb 20, 2020,
Scottsdale Auto Group's personalized service and great car found for me made this the place to find your next vehicle. Customer focused sales associate, Michael, made everything easy!
Facebook
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Feb 2, 2020,
These guys are very smart
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Jan 12, 2020,
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Dec 24, 2019,
If you are looking to buy a car, look no further this is the place! Mike is a great guy and I would totally buy another car from him. I usually Hate going car shopping but everyone here made me comfortable and I never felt pressured or tricked into buying something I didn’t want. Great place I recommend it 100%! Thank you Scottsdale Auto Group! I have The truck of my dreams and it’s all because of Mike! Thank you!
Facebook
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Dec 24, 2019,
If you are looking to buy a car, look no further this is the place! Mike is a great guy and I would totally buy another car from him. I usually Hate going car shopping but everyone here made me comfortable and I never felt pressured or tricked into buying something I didn’t want. Great place I recommend it 100%! Thank you Scottsdale Auto Group! I have The truck of my dreams and it’s all because of Mike! Thank you!
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
Dec 8, 2019,
Google Maps
Scottsdale Auto Group Scottsdale Auto Group
480-656-6660 $$$
★★★★★
69 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/